Customer Testimonials

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Great team at LaFontaine! They had the biggest selection of 2021 Jeep Wranglers around. Fiori and his sales team helped me find the exact Wrangler I wanted in the right color with all of the options important to me! The leasing experience was the quickest, most fair and best car buying experience I've ever had. Pricing was better than 4 other dealers I shopped and the selection made it easy to find exactly what I wanted without settling! Not to mention they helped me turn in my old lease and get everything serviced. Thanks again, Highly Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Had an issue with the used Ford Expedition purchased from LaFontaine Fenton. They spent the time and money to make everything right. We could not be more happy with our purchase. Thank you to the sales staff and service staff for making it right.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019

A friend told me about the deal that I could get from John Pitoniak on a new 2019 Ram1500 lease. As I was told John was true to his word on the price of the lease. Great salesman. I would recommend going to John if you want a great deal.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019

Jeremy Becklehamer made buying a new Dodge Promaster painless. The vehicle was ready earlier than expected. Jared Pfieffer was also fantastic to work with and made financing a smooth process. I would definitely recommend LaFontaine of Fenton to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2019

No pressure. Listened and delivered what I wanted. Took care of every detail! Ask for Dawson when you are looking to buy. I think he’ll help you get what you want.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2019

Would Highly Recommend this Place. I worked with Hunter Luchenbill last night in regard to Leasing a New Vehicle and he was so Nice and Very Professional. Atmosphere in this place is Amazing, and everyone is so Friendly. Was able to Apply, Get Approved and Drive off with my New Vehicle all in like two Hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

I was in the market for a Ram and they had the best selection with the options I wanted. I got quick replies for inquiries on availability and pricing, Their seemed to match or beat other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2019

I would highly recommend LaFontaine Chrysler Jeep in Fenton. Our sales person Robert Cheatom was awesome. He listened to our needs and got us into a new truck with exactly what we were looking for from payment to options. We will be customers for life after this experience. Thanks Robert

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

John was extremely helpful, prepared and knowledgeable. I drove about 1 1/2 to buy this car and his service was worth every mile I drove.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2019

Went there to look at a car and the team went above and beyond to help. Special thanks to David Furno, amazing attention and great guy!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

My salesman Brandon was very helpful and made me feel very welcome. I will refer all of my friends and family here . Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

Highly recommend David F. at the used car lot on Silver Parkway! Very easy to work with and gets the job done! I’ve referred many people to him as well that have not been disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

After only driving GM for years, Jeremy took the time to make sure to show me everything I needed to know about Jeeps. Drove several models, went through endless options to find me exactly what I was looking for at a price I was happy with. One of the best car buying experiences EVER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Very informative and helpful. I purchased a new Jeep and the entire experience was easy. I would recommend this dealership to others. Jeremy is great! Thanks for the nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Jeremy Cheaney Gave me and my wife the best buying experience that i have ever had, made soo easy on us with our busy schedule delivered the vehicles for test drives, went above and beond for our buying experience, one of the best sales associate that i have work with professional and experienced. Love the new Jeep thanks to Lafontaine and Jeremy Cheaney for the experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2018

Salesman Gary C was helpful, knowledgeable, everyone was friendly. Once I decided I wanted the vehicle, the ‘checkout’ time was long, way longer than they said, other than that no issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

Our lease was one month away from ending, and we were happy with our Jeep Grand Cherokee that we decided to do a new lease for a 2018 model. Jeremy helped us out in 2015 when we leased our first Jeep and it was hands down the best experience we ever had at a dealership. Three years later, the choice was clear who we were going to do our new lease with: Jeremy. Once again, he did not disappoint. From start to finish, exceptional experience. I consider this man more than my local go to dealership guy; I consider him a friend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Have leased several cars from LaFontaine. Jeremy walks you through the process in a way that builds trust; I would recommend (and have) my friends and family to do business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Jeremy Cheaney was exceptional. The car leasing process was quick, convenient and painless. He went above and beyond in customer service. The entire process took place over the phone and the car was delivered to my door within days. Signed the paperwork right at my kitchen table. Kudos to Jeremy and his team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2018

The few people that I interacted with, John, Dan, and a woman working with John that I didn’t catch the name of were all very polite, personal, helpful, and welcoming. Only reason that I am not putting 5 stars is because the payment was a little bit over what I had been told previously but not by much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

I recently bought a car from LaFontaine in Fenton. This is my 1st vehicle I have purchased at LaFontaine and honestly it was because of my salesman Scott Hebda. He is wonderful to work with. I will continue to purchase all of my vehicles from Scott.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2018

They’re an hour and half away from my home, but the trip was well worth it. They gave me a great deal, made the process very easy and simple. Since we had gotten there late in the day we had to do the paperwork the next day but they got everything taken care of and kept me in the loop on all of it. Then they brought my new vehicle to me with all my paperwork so that I wouldn’t have to make the drive over there again. Very nice experience and took so much less time than ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

After destroying my beautiful Ford Hybrid in a head on crash I began the arduous task of finding a replacement. Since my needs were specific: must be capable of flat towing behind an RV, the choice came down to three vehicles. The search began as I compared specs, safety, options, reliablity, and appearance. I thought I had found the perfect vehicle (NOT the same manufacturer) but the salesperson left me questioning why I couldn’t get a better deal than they offered for a 2018 vehicle. So I went to the next vehicle on my list and searched Jeep dealers within 200 ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

I needed a new lease for my daughter within one day. I called Jeremy Chaney at 9:30am with a specific car in wanted. Later that day we had the car we wanted hassle free. On top of a one day turnaround they were able to get the color we wanted by going to another dealer and bringing it back for us. They jumped through many hoops for us to get us the right car. LaFontaine exceeded my expectations. Will recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

As I live about 50 minutes away I called ahead for confirmation that the used Charger was available. I was transferred to Chris and he told me the car was available. Upon arriving the car was in front of the office entrance in plain sight & Chris greeted us. To cut to the chase I bought the car and got a good deal for my current car. Chris was great to work with and stayed past closing time, on a Saturday, to facilitate the purchase. I recommend highly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

I leased my first vehicle with Jeremy in 2011 and he was the only person who took me seriously at the time. I just leased my fourth vehicle with him and my mom and sisters have all leased with him more than once. He is so knowledgeable and professional. I honestly consider him an extended member of the family. He checks on me throughout the year and has always made the car buying experience fun and not scary. Please visit Jeremy at Lafontaine. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

We had one of the best experiences with purchasing a new vehicle here at LaFontaine Jeep in Fenton, MI. Back in January of 2018 my parent's vehicle was hit from the rear and the insurance company wrote it off as a total loss. My parents are senior citizens and did not understand everything. I began searching for a new SUV for my mom because that is what she wanted. LaFontaine advertised a great price on a Jeep Compass. When we arrived the dealership was extremely busy so the receptionist put us in contact with Jeremy Cheaney. Jeremy let us test ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2018

We had one of the best experiences with purchasing a new vehicle here at LaFontaine Jeep in Fenton, MI. Back in January of 2018 my parent's vehicle was hit from the rear and the insurance company wrote it off as a total loss. My parents are senior citizens and did not understand everything. I began searching for a new SUV for my mom because that is what she wanted. LaFontaine advertised a great price on a Jeep Compass. When we arrived the dealership was extremely busy so the receptionist put us in contact with Jeremy Cheaney. Jeremy let ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

We had Jeremy Trent as our sales associate while looking for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. He not only found the perfect one for us, but did it it a timely matter and was very polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

Was in the market for a new car, was very undecided to lease or buy.. John Pitoniak was our salesman who very very patient, knowledgeable and professional.. good down to earth kind of guy! He helped us make the transition easy and flawless.. today I am a happy gal in my new Jeep Compass! Thanks a John, Amber and Dan Lazar.. you all were very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2018

Bought a new Grand Cherokee. The buying process was a bit of a struggle to get my price, but cordial afterwards. All went well until a shorted computer connector forced a trip to the service department. They gladly gave me a loaner, fixed the problem quickly, and apologized for the inconvenience. After a year, I never been happier with any vehicle. Salesperson checks back from time to time to see if I’m still satisfied. I guess if you expect perfection, they missed the mark. I expect value for my money and help when I need it. On that, I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

Everyone was very nice and easy to work with. Thank you John Pitoniak for making it easy to purchase a vehicle. I would buy another vehicle from LaFontaine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

I was on the market for a new car and was interested in a Jeep. I went to a dealership down in Bloomfield Hills and they were not very help or informative. After that experience, I was not planning to continue shopping for a Jeep, but decided to give it one more shot at LaFontaine. Jeremy was patient with me and worked incredibly hard to get me the best deal on the exact car I wanted. He was always responsive to questions either in person, or via text and email. He kept me up to date with the status of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

I knew I was interested in a Dodge or Jeep so visited La Fontaine. Jeremy spent time listening to what I wanted and took me on a couple of test drives. When I wanted a vehicle color they didnt have, they went out of their way to get one from another dealer, even tho it was quite a distance away. I was in my new car within a couple of days, and Jeremy made sure the process of turning in two cars and getting the new car prepped was quick so I was done within the time range he gave ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

I was shopping for a new car for my wife and I shopped online before going to a dealership to actually look at a vehicle. I received a text from Jeremy Trent a day later saying that he found the exact car I preferred and we set up a meeting to look at the vehicle. I previously filed a pre-approved application before going and when I got there Jeremy had everything ready and primed to show my wife and I. Two hours later we drove away with the car with a reasonable price. Jeremy treated us Luke family and was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

John P is very professional and easy to work. He is excellent sales guys and gave us best deals in town. Thank you for such exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

John was easy to work with and didn't try pushing the sale onto us. The whole dealership was very patient and understanding that we had three children under the age of 6 running around as we couldn't find a babysitter.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

I am very appreciative of New Vehicle Sales Manager Alisha S and Business Manager Douglas H. They were very courteous and display a high amount of business integrity. I love my new 2018 Ram from Lafontaine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

John is the only sales person I would use for a new car. This is my fifth car in the past four years that I have purchased. I feel comfortable just calling him telling him what I want. I have been very satisfied and

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

Dear John Pitoniak, Thank you for such exceptional service, absolutely the best service we've had from La FONTAINE Automotive Group. Thank you !! for AWESOME SERVICE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

My lease was about to expire and I was not sure when or how I was going to get another car. Christmas was coming and I was over my mile allowance. What a stress inducing budget disaster. Luckily I met Ricky who helps out on the lot of LaFontaine Chrysler. He guaranteed he could put me in touch with someone who could get me into a new car before Christmas with the least amount of hassle. Ricky sent me pictures of possible vehicles in my budget and Jake Dolan called and let me know he would take care of me. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

We worked with Jeremy Trent to see about a new Jeep. He was more than helpful, he was Honest and gave us the best customer service we have ever had, He is enterprising and we always had easy access to him. Our calls were returned and he had solid answers. I would recommend him to all customers and hope to work with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

Our salesman was very helpful, he went out of his way to accommodate us. We ended up purchasing a 2015 Dodge Durango R/T. However, we arrived at this dealership at 10:30 am and spent the entire day there, 7 hours, much too long for a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

What more can I say other than true miracle workers. I had shopped at multiple dealers for 9 days straight while in a rental. Every dealer said 1 to $2,000 down & $450 car note for crappy cars with high miles and no warranty. Terrence & Chad got me out of a rental and had me in a car the same day. 0 down and $270 monthly. Not only did they get me into a car but also helped me get my car insured. I can’t say how thankful I am for their diligency to help me out. Their Motto is we treat everyone like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

Looked at many dealerships including Ram, Chevy, GMC and Ford for the truck we wanted with just the right options and at a good price. Went to Lafontaine in Fenton to see John Pitoniak who helped me buy my last truck in 2015. He was able to locate just the right truck at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Scott was awesome and went the extra mile for me, whole transaction took just a couple hours. He cares!! Thanks again for all the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

I just picked up my 2017 Dodge Charger R/T last night. I could not be more happy with my purchase experience. I was able to go from a 2012 Dodge Charger SXT Plus to 2017 Dodge Charger R/T Plus and lower my monthly payment significantly. Scott Hebda went above and beyond to find the a car that met all of my specifications and came in under budget in the payment. I would highly recommend LaFontaine Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Fenton, and specifically Scoot Hebda, if you are looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

Scott is a 100% professional, this dealership is amazing they got me the exact car i wanted at an outstanding price for a first time buyer, 2012 jeep Wrangler. This place always has my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

Hey Scott, I'm a bit delayed in sending my comments of my recent purchase of my Cherokee. I just finished a 14 day vacation visiting 13 states and logging 4770 miles. I am so pleased that you listened to my requests of buying another vehicle. Your listening skills are awesome. I choose to go with you because you took the time to locate several options for me. All the features in my package was over the top from what I thought I could afford. On top of the heated seats,heated steering wheel,rear camera and four wheel drive. The navigation option ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

Scott Hebda is a 100% professional. All promises kept. He goes the extra 100 miles to make things right. One of the best sales experiences we've ever had. Steve and May

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

I came here because of a terrible experience at a much closer dealer and I was not disappointed. John was as polite and professional as you could want. I would recommend this place and John to any and everyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

Lafontaine CJDR is excellent, especially when compared to other mid-Michigan competitors. They were the only ones that were willing to negotiate a price in good faith and complete the deal. Other stores would gladly let you walk, not return calls and emails, or simply stonewall their a buyer. I can only hope that their service department is as cooperative if I need them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

My husband recently leased a Grand Cherokee from LaFontaine's Fenton dealership. The experience was pleasant from start to finish. Our salesman, John Pitoniak, is friendly and knowledgeable. Financing was handled by Matt and went very smoothly. We have found everyone at the dealership to be friendly, helpful, and competent. Great place to get a vehicle and have it serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

My second car with Fenton Chrysler and great services both times. Easy to work with and loving the new ride. Thanks again for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

Always a pleasure to work with the team at Fenton. This is my 4th purchase from this location and Scott Hebda lived up to my expectations and went above and beyond to ensure an exciting buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

I went in for an oil change and a tire rotation. During the vehicle inspection it was determined that one of my back-up lamps was burnt out. It was fixed for free while the other work was being done. To me that's how you win over customers in a small town market with a big dealer organization. Truely a family deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

I recently had routine maintenance performed on my Dodge Durango. I was greeted immediately by an extremely nice service person. My car was ready when promised and was even washed. Everyone was very friendly and I had a good experience. I even saw my original salesperson who knew who I was and asked how my car was doing. Very impressive. the only drawback was that the waiting room was a corner of the showroom which was small and pretty noisy. Kate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2017

JP was very knowledgeable and took care of all our needs and lease cost for 2 new vehicles. Thanks to everyone especially JP and Kristen for a super good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

John P made the experience very easy, I was very busy with work and needed to trade in my car, I knew what I wanted and with a few phone calls John was able to make it happen with ease, all I had to do was show up and drive away in my beautiful new Jeep. He sold me my last Jeep as well, he follows up with you and always there to support you if you have any issues along the way. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2017

Fixed 3 items all in one day as promised! Very happy with their service department!!! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Explained what they were fixing before work started. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017

The experience with LaFontaine in Fenton and sales man John Pitoniak was great . John is helpful with out pressure. I certain would recommend them both. I will definately go back when I decide to buy another Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

My experience at the dealership was wonderful and my salesman John Pitoniak was great and very patient even though I changed my mind several times. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017

Scott is how car salesman used to be "BACK" in the day. He is honest, courteous and did I say HONEST? He was more than upfront with me on the minor issues the car had even if I had not noticed it before. He was always responsive even after the sale! I needed a tax refund as my state didnt collect the full amount his dealership did for Michigan and he helped situate the problem and is sending me a check. Scott is a Class Act and I will be doing business with him again and advising all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

Deanna in service was very friendly and helpful. My car was repaired under warranty in less time than was quoted. I also appreciated the loaner vehicle- it made things so much less inconvenient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2017

My husband and I were looking for a 3rd car since our son will be driving soon. The first dealership we went to turned out to not to be a good choice. We decided to go to Lafontaine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Fenton and that is where we met our salesman Scott Hebda. He was super nice and very knowledgeale about the cars and after telling him what we could afford and what vehicles we liked he helped us decide on the Jeep Compass. I have had it just a couple of days but I really do like it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2017

I had stopped going to the previous owners dealership. I was pleasantly pleased with my treatment and the services rendered. Keep up the great work!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2017

Uneventful; which is all I ever hope for. Thanks Miguel, I'll be back. Prompt attention when I arrived. Miguel knows his onions when it comes to customer care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

My son recently totaled the vehicle he was driving and we had been looking for another vehicle for about a week with no luck. He found a 2006 Pontiac G6 on the dealer website and had nothing but a great experience talking over the phone and connecting through email. We went to test drive the car it was in great shape and very clean! Joshua Bogner was great with walking us through the buying process and our wait was minimal for how busy the dealership was. Everyone had our best interest at heart! Joshua was great checking in with us for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2017

Scott and the team did an amazing job and the new truck is great. I will definitely return in the future. This was the second vehicle in six days!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

If you need to buy a vehicle, you must go to LaFontaine of Fenton!! Sales Consultant Scott Hebda and Corporate Finance Director Krysten Conner were so helpful and so sincere. I was excited to buy a new car and was not sure where to go. My sister-in-law told me about Lafontaine of Fenton. She told me her dad, who checked around everywhere for best prices, most sincere... Bought his truck from Lafontaine of Fenton and he lives in Ann Arbor. My sister-in-law and brother then bought their Jeep from there, so then I knew I would go there too. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2016

When I went to the dealership to get an oil change on my 2014 Jeep Patriot, I had intended to just talk to my favorite salesmen about the holiday season. To my surprise, Doug Haggadone asked me, "when was the last time you drove a Renegade.' Of course, I have NEVER driven a Renegade, so I was fully intrigued. I have always liked the look of the vehicle because it looks like the original style Willy's Jeep. Doug and I drove the jeep around the block. I loved the response of the Jeep. Doug, of COURSE, provided the facts ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2016

Like the dealership. The service dept. is much better since they have been open for a few months. Doug in sales is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. Very happy that Lafontaine purchased this dealer because of the size of the network now. At fist I wasn't happy but Doug came back to the store and Miguel is up to speed now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2016

Super friendly customer service. John Pitoniak is a very friendly sales person, was not pushy, and easy to work with. Answered our questions and compared just like we asked him to. Really listened to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2016

I never had such a wonderful experience in buying a new truck. Everyone listen to want I wanted and answered straight up all my questions and concerns. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2016

My experience with Lafontaine Chrysler of Fenton was EXCELLENT! Scott is the best! He got me into a 2017 Jeep Compass High Altitude and made the process so simple. He was prompt at responding to all my questions, friendly and did it all in a timely manner. My jeep was even delivered to my home! I highly recommend contacting Scott for any of your current or future vehicle wants and needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2016

I had the most incredible customer experience in helping a dear friend of mine lease a new vehicle. She widowed 2 years ago and her deceased husband used to handle all of the car issues in the home. I had the pleasure of working with Scott Hebda and "doing the leg work" for her on the front end. I shared with him her circumstance and he was able to professionally share it with the chain in command, so much so that her exact words were, "Wow, that was amazing! An incredibly warm, welcoming, non-pressured place of business." ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2016

Wow! What an experience! Being close to 40 years old, it may be hard to believe I had never purchased or leased a vehicle through a dealership. I had heard such awful dealer experiences that I had avoided it all my life. I was blown away by how friendly everyone was from the moment I had walked in the door. I truly didn't think I'd be able to drive away with a brand new vehicle. I actually just wanted to do a test drive and see what I'd need to work toward in the next 6mo - 1 yr ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2016

Great sales by Scott and lets not forget Kristen in finance. She did a great job! I signed the finance contract and 2 days later, I received a lower rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

Scott Hebda has leased me my last 2 vehicles & does an awesome job. I have dealt with Hall & now Lafontaine for the last 15 yrs & refer anyone buying or leasing a car to them. Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2016

Jeremy Becklehamer was a pleasure to work with! He was patient yet persistent in helping us find the exact vehicle we were looking for! He was never pushy and always calm and professional. We are more than thrilled with our new Renegade! Thank you Jeremy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2016

Scott Kristin Amy excellent professional personable worked above beyond to get the exact vehicle I wanted. Award winning experience. Hope to se them recognition from Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2016

This is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Scott... as always he gets us exactly what we wanted at the price we wanted!!!! No other sales person could do what he does for us. Scott is always available when you have questions or concerns (even months after the purchase), professional, and honest from the start. No question, we will be back to purchase our 4th car from Scott in the future...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2016

Jacob was very helpful and tried his hardest to meet our needs and wants even though it was difficult and he wasn't guaranteed the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2016

John Pitoniak is the best salesman I've ever dealt with. He got the exact car that my wife wanted and always returned my calls and texts. I feel that he went out of his way to make a typically unpleasant process, extremely easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2016

This is our fourth van lease from Hall's. We live in Gaylord, but drive back to Fenton to get our vans. Doug is an exceptional sales person. He gets us just the right one. Answers all the questions we might have. Very happy with our choice of van and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2016

The Team at Hall Chrysler make it so easy to buy/lease a vehicle. Evynn is terrific to work with and Tim Hall will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2016

This is my second time working with John Pitoniak, both times he made leasing easy. Everything was done by the time I got there. Best service I've had getting a new vehicle by far. Thanks Hall Chrysler!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2016

Had an excellent experience dealing with John Pitoniak on a new Ram pickup. John worked harder than any other dealing I was shopping at to get me a great deal. Worked out a deal via text and a couple quick phone calls. No games. The price we agreed to was the price I paid once I got to the dealer. Drove an hour and it was worth it. Thanks John. I would like to add I have had vehicles serviced at Hall Chrysler and there service was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2016

it is very important to know how to work with dealership , hall of Fenton has good experience how to work with costumer , their friendship best ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2016

I just purchased a Jeep Renegade from Hall's. It was a very pleasant experience. Doug didn't try to sell me something I didn't need and in fact went out of his way to find exactly what I wanted at a good price. I was very happy with the entire transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2016

Excellent service from jeremy and tim. Thanks guys. Would recommend Jeremy to everyone that is looking for a jeep. Always friendly and smiling. All 10 guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2016

The wife and I had been thinking about a minivan for a while; she wanted one and the Town and Country is the non plus ultra (for her, anyway). I went online, from where I chatted over the LaFontaine website and submitted my credit application - even though I wasn't sure I was ready to pull the trigger I knew that I would only get out of a consultation what I put in to it. So, after a phone call I went to LaFontaine used car king. I met only quickly with Jacob Parks, gave him a run down ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2016

I just purchased a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited from Hall on 4/8/2016 and John Pitoniak made it happen. This is my 3rd jeep in 12 years. It all started online and then a visit to the dealer. I didn't end up making a deal on my first visit, but I continued to stay in touch with John. John was very patient, persistent and a true professional. I never felt like I was being pressured. we continued to negotiate via email and on Friday afternoon we sealed the deal. The overall experience was very good from start to finish. In the end ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2016

I am leasing my second Ram truck working with Evynn as the salesperson and she has been Stellar to work with both times. She follows up with inquires promptly and has been able to get me great pricing both times. She also has come through both times in finding a vehicle with the options I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2016

Leased 2016 Journey from Hall dealership. It was a great experience end to end. I was able to get the vehicle I wanted in the price range I was looking for. JP Pitoniak went extra mile to get me the color I wanted too. The entire deal was done quickly and friendly. Thank you JP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2016

Bought my second Grand Cherokee and my son bought his Ram truck from JP Pitoniak at Hall's. He and the Hall dealership made purchasing a vehicle "quick & easy". Told JP what Jeep I wanted, he came back with what I considered a great deal, pricewise, and brought in the color Grand Cherokee I wanted from out of town, quick. Couldn't be happier with the service I received from Hall Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Fenton.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

810-936-0813

Call Now

16555 Silver Pkwy • Fenton, MI 48430

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-6pm

LaFontaine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Fenton 42.7960537, -83.7376304.